Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mary alvis

mary alvis

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary alvis
"A++ service from Kayla she did a great job of explaining everything to me and giving us a good deal.We changed from another carrier within a hour we were all set up Thanks very much"
Profile photo of Nessa Nessa

Nessa Nessa

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nessa Nessa
"Michelle Fortune is amazing! Very down to Earth, personable, relatable, and truly cares about her customers. I highly recommend Michelle if you're in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Cherelle

Cherelle

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherelle
"Michelle is an angel. Pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Mike C

Mike C

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike C
"It's great to work with Tom and Kayla. The quote by far beats Allstate. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tina Turner

Tina Turner

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Turner
"Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Lashea Ellis

Lashea Ellis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashea Ellis
"Great place to do business. Michelle is amazing."
Profile photo of Todd Williams

Todd Williams

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Williams
"Kayla and the sales team at Pearson’s State Farm were extremely professional and assertive when it came to answering my insurance needs and helping me to switch these services over from All State. Not only did she/they take the time to help me with those immediate needs, but she also took the initiative to go over and explain several other insurance tools and options that could and would benefit me in the future. I do appreciate this customer service that has been lost with so many other insurance companies. I hope that you continue to take this path as you grow and prosper as a company"
Profile photo of Chris H

Chris H

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris H
"My husband and I just relocated here and needed to transfer our coverage to Virginia. We found Tom Pearson’s agency and specifically Kayla! She is knowledgeable, efficient and personable. Made switching our insurance a breeze! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jason Taylor

Jason Taylor

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Taylor
"I had an amazing experience doing business with Kali and the rest of Tom Pearson's team. She set me up with my auto, renters, personal liability umbrella, and life policies and saved me so much money. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Chiquay Burton

Chiquay Burton

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chiquay Burton
"I sat down and talked with Michelle, she was very knowledgeable and helpful when talking about the different policies. She provided excellent customer service. She even had had me laughing a few times which I found nice since I had already had a long day. Thanks for chatting with me, I’ll keep you in mind if I do decide to switch insurance."
Profile photo of Zach Bellomy

Zach Bellomy

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Bellomy
"Kayla is by far my favorite and the best agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Mariana Balbin

Mariana Balbin

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Balbin
"Luke was very courteous, informative and helpful.Thank you."
Profile photo of Carollynn Dowdy

Carollynn Dowdy

April 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Carollynn Dowdy
"BEWARE!!!!! SCAMMERS you have been warned!!!! Still don't have my car update still refuse to fix my car. update still refuses to fix my vehicle refuses to refund all my money since I paid for services that were NOT rendered"
Profile photo of Joshua Bellomy

Joshua Bellomy

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Bellomy
"You guys are lucky to have Kayla on your team, she’s always so helpful and very kind and helps tremendously with any questions I have! Grateful to have her as an agent!! ❤️"
Profile photo of chris fender

chris fender

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris fender
"I worked with Kayla and she saved me $200 per month on auto insurance. I have recommended her to several coworkers and friends. I left a major insurance company I had been with for over 15 years. It was fast, easy and painless."
Profile photo of Landin Johnson

Landin Johnson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landin Johnson
"Kayla is the best! She answered all my questions about policies and if I need help she is who I go to. I tell all my friends and family to ask for her!"
Profile photo of Mckensie Thompson

Mckensie Thompson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mckensie Thompson
"Kayla Knaack is absolutely amazing! Answered all the questions I had and has continued to check in and see if I wanted to make any changes! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of charles kuzmiskas

charles kuzmiskas

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles kuzmiskas
"Spoke with Luke Combs he was knowledgeable and professional answered all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Elijah “The Dude”

Elijah “The Dude”

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah “The Dude”
"Talked with Kayla, What a great experience! I had a lot of questions, and she put me right at ease! Her knowledge of the insurance business is incredible! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Frankie Heghob

Frankie Heghob

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Heghob
"Kayla was very patient and helpful. Would highly recommend asking for her."
Profile photo of Corey Martin

Corey Martin

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Martin
"I had lost my insurance, so I was a bit nervous when calling. Kayla calmed my nerves and got me a great quote that I could not resist! She has impeccable customer service and knowledge about insurance options. Thank you Kayla! Just got off the phone with Kayla, so now I am relaxed and can drive!"
Profile photo of Lynn Combs

Lynn Combs

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Combs
"Hello, I’ve been talking with “Luke” in regards to life Insurance . He has helped me to understand all the possibilities that could benefit me. Thank you Luke!"
Profile photo of Paul Bannister

Paul Bannister

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bannister
"I worked with Luke and he gave me the best help I could have ever hoped for getting my insurance sorted out. He clearly explained all the ins and outs and in the end I'm now spending less money with better coverage. Would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone who needs helps getting their insurance taken care of!"
Profile photo of Marian Bannister

Marian Bannister

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Bannister
"Luke Combs was so helpful with my car, home and life insurance! Highly recommend reaching out to him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Miranda Cox

Miranda Cox

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Cox
"I worked with Kali when I contacted Tom Pearson State Farm for an auto insurance quote. She was very knowledgeable and helpful and provided excellent customer service. She was able to help me save about $50 on my car insurance bill every month compared to what I had been paying at GEICO after being a customer with them for decades. They also offer competitive rates for renters insurance so I will be switching to them for that soon as well. I highly recommend Tom Pearson and his team for any insurance needs you may have."