Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Pearson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Pearson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (222 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joel Rothenberg

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Knaak was just fabulous to work with. She was patient, well informed, professional, and has a great sense of humor. She made my getting a State Farm Auto policy easy and fun. Tom Pearson Insurance is so very fortunate to have her working for it."

Kim Possible

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for several years, and have no plan on leaving. THEY ARE GREAT! Staff is curtsey, and very knowledgeable! They are Johnny on the spot!!! Someone will contact me periodically, to go over my coverages to make sure I'm getting the best rates and all my needs are met. I'm very pleased with the service i get from the professionals!!!"

Krissy Bellomy

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Brittany Bellomy

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff! Kayla was the most helpful in the startup process of my coverage!"

Kade Fisher

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quite professional and very helpful when explaining how the policies work."

Caleb King

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great environment, and very friendly people!"

Marcus Claytor

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb was very professional and help me make my payment on time and we had a very good chat about fishing"

Michael Wade

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Kate is the best!"

Goldie Walton

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional thanks for your help."

Austin Overstreet

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow, great office. Amazing experience. Couldn’t ask for better service. Staff is super fun!"

Kathleen Diedericks

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've heard AMAZING things about this agency and would definitely recommend it"

J.J. Wilson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom is awesome! Super helpful and very knowledgeable."

Hunter Molander

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom is the man!"

Levi Schneberger

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake is overrated, tom is the man"

brandon mcbryar

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"awesome customer service and really great people!!!"

Troy Payette

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service and good location!"

RICARDO CONCEPCION-CAMACHO

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"roses are red, violets are blue, when i crash i wanna be insured :)"

Jason Dodd

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom is the greatest of all time!"

Mike Rodick

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They make buying insurance fun.. Thank you Tom and staff!!"

Evan Buschur

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The work crew is amazing all great people!"

Chris Baggett

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah Prew is the nicest person ever"

J̴A̴S̴O̴N̴ Ψ̴

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Someone on TikTok told me give 5 stare"

Carson Adams

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Jeremy I

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was told there would be ice cream here."

Chad Campbell

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switching my insurance to Tom Pearson State Farm was easier than I could have imagined. They took care of everything and provided me with better coverage and better rates. Tom and team were quick to respond and great to talk with!"